You are here

Gulf Shores Rental Specials

  • Save up to $1230 on your summer beach vacation

    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Saturday, May 16, 2015 to Saturday, May 30, 2015

    Escape to sunny Gulf Shores next week and SAVE BIG! Select Mandoki Hospitality beach vacation rentals have been reduced in price* for select weeks this summer.

    Promo Code: 
    BIGBEACH15
  • Save 15% when you stay before June 28

    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Friday, May 1, 2015 to Sunday, June 28, 2015

    The arrival of summer means it's time for family fun and we are celebrating with our "Early Summer Special. "Kick off Summer at the Gulf Shores Plantation and enjoy 15% Off when you stay now though June 28.

    Promo Code: 
    EARLYSUM15
  • Save 20% on Sunday-Thursday Stays this Summer

    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Sunday, May 24, 2015 to Thursday, July 2, 2015Sunday, July 12, 2015 to Thursday, August 6, 2015

    Avoid the traffic and headaches of weekend travel. Stay with us during the week and enjoy a 20% discount on your condo rental.

    Promo Code: 
    MIDWEEK2015
  • Save Up to 30% on Select Vacation Homes & Condos

    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Wednesday, April 1, 2015 to Sunday, May 31, 2015

    We have exciting news! Select vacation homes and condos have been reduced up to 30% this spring.

    Promo Code: 
    LASTMINUTE15
  • Get a FREE Night when you stay 3 nights or more!

    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Monday, March 23, 2015 to Friday, May 22, 2015

    Stay now thru May 23, 2015 and get a FREE Night on stay of 3 nights or longer.

    Promo Code: 
    FREE-GSPWEST
  • 3BR/3BA ~ Save 25% on Remaining Dates this April, May or August in Plantation Dunes 5002

    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Friday, April 3, 2015 to Saturday, May 23, 2015Saturday, August 8, 2015 to Monday, August 31, 2015

    Ground Floor 3BR/3BA - Save 25% on Remaining Dates this April, May or August!

    Promo Code: 
    DUNES5002
  • Save 20% whe you stay in one of these select beach condos

    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Friday, May 29, 2015 to Wednesday, July 1, 2015Wednesday, July 8, 2015 to Friday, September 4, 2015

    Want to get away? Stay for at least 4 days and save 20% on one of these select beach condos .

    Promo Code: 
    PW1167
  • Save 20% on your favorite Gulf Shores Plantation Condo

    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Monday, March 9, 2015 to Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    The arrival of spring means its time for family fun and we're celebrating with our "Sunny Spring Condo Special."  Enjoy some quality time with the one your love and big beach savings at the Gulf Shores Plantation.

    Promo Code: 
    SUNNY20
  • Save 25% on your favorite Gulf Shores Plantation Condo

    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Thursday, May 14, 2015 to Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    Get ready to enjoy 3 days filled with phenomenal musical acts with your feet in the sand at the 2015 Hangout Music Festival in Gulf Shores!

    Promo Code: 
    HMF2015
  • Enjoy a FREE Night in your favorite Gulf Shores Plantation property this Spring

    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Monday, March 9, 2015 to Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    The weather is warming up and so are the deals. Reserve a Sunsuite, one bedroom, two bedroom or three bedroom condo for 3-5 nights and get 1 free or a week and 2 nights are free.

    Promo Code: 
    SPRINGDAYS15

Pages