You are here

Gulf Shores Rental Specials

  • Save 20% whe you stay in one of these select beach condos

    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Friday, May 29, 2015 to Wednesday, July 1, 2015Wednesday, July 8, 2015 to Friday, September 4, 2015

    Want to get away? Stay for at least 4 days and save 20% on one of these select beach condos .

    Promo Code: 
    PW1167
  • Save up to $1230 on your summer beach vacation

    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Saturday, May 16, 2015 to Saturday, May 30, 2015

    Escape to sunny Gulf Shores next week and SAVE BIG! Select Mandoki Hospitality beach vacation rentals have been reduced in price* for select weeks this summer.

    Promo Code: 
    BIGBEACH15
  • Save 15% when you stay before June 28 or 10% July 12- September 7, 2015.

    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Friday, May 1, 2015 to Sunday, June 28, 2015Sunday, July 12, 2015 to Monday, September 7, 2015

    The arrival of summer means it's time for family fun and we are celebrating with our "Early Summer Special. "Kick off Summer at the Gulf Shores Plantation and enjoy great savings.

    Promo Code: 
    EARLYSUM15
  • Save 20% on Sunday-Thursday Stays this Summer

    Valid for Travel Between: 
    Sunday, May 24, 2015 to Thursday, July 2, 2015Sunday, July 12, 2015 to Thursday, August 6, 2015

    Avoid the traffic and headaches of weekend travel. Stay with us during the week and enjoy a 20% discount on your condo rental.

    Promo Code: 
    MIDWEEK2015
  • Mandoki Hospitality at the Gulf Shores Plantation is now offering special rates for AAA members.

    Mandoki Hospitality at the Gulf Shores Plantation is now offering special rates for AAA members.

    Book your Gulf Shores Plantation vacation online from Mandoki Hospitality, Inc. and receive 10% off of your reservation of 3 nights or more with your AAA Member Number!

    Enter the promo code AAA10 when booking and provide AAA Member Number to save 10%!

    Promo Code: 
    AAA10